top of page


Grief Collection 2023

270 x 410mm

Personal Project

I made this collection in a very fragile state. 
These pieces explores the five stages of grief, denial, anger, bargaining, depression and acceptance. I wanted to include all the different stages throughout this collection and really tried my best to bring out the emotions when I was making these pieces. 


I wanted to be in the right head space to make sure that each art was made with the right intentions and emotions. I hope you all enjoy to feel same emotions as me through these pieces. 

bottom of page